Artistic and apparatus gymnastics

Apparatus gymnastics strengthens the entire musculoskeletal system and increases flexibility. The various motion sequences on the apparatus (vault, high bar, parallel bars, still rings and floor) complement each other and serve as a strong foundation for other sporting activities.
Artistic gymnastics requires a high level of artistic and aesthetic performance. In this performance and competitive sport, women compete in the disciplines of vault, asymmetric bars, beam and floor, while the men's events centre around the pommel horse, floor, rings, vault, parallel bars and high bar.
Good gymnasts demonstrate many different motor skills involving strength, speed and flexibility, as well as outstanding coordination skills.
Source: Gioventù+Sport

Facilities

The Regazzi gymnasium at CST is equipped with fixed apparatus, perfect for practising artistic gymnastics. A further two triple gymnasia (Gottardo and Naviglio) are more than suitable for training in all the artistic gymnastics disciplines. There is also a foam pit (in the Naviglio gym), which provides a soft landing when practising particularly complex technical manoeuvres, especially for the first time. The Canton Ticino Gymnastics Association uses the CST facilities as a centre for regional artistic gymnastics training

Other documents

Promemoria FTEM

Quaderni d'allenamento

Promemoria: prevenzione degli infortuni

Piano direttivo di G+S

Sicurezza


National Youth Sports Centre Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 11
Fax
+41 58 468 61 02

E-Mail


Reception

Daily from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Office hours may be limited at weekends from November to February.



Print contact

National Youth Sports Centre

Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero

Show map

Download

Kunst- und Geräteturnen

Geräteturnen kräftigt den gesamten Bewegungsapparat und steigert gleichzeitig die Beweglichkeit. Die vielseitigen Bewegungserfahrungen an den Geräten (Minitrampolin, Reck, Barren, Schaukelringe und am Boden) ergänzen sich und sind eine ideale Grundlage für weitere sportliche Aktivitäten.
Kunstturnen erfordert artistische und ästhetische Höchstleistungen. In diesem Leistungs- und Wettkampfsport messen sich die Frauen in den Disziplinen Sprung, Stufenbarren, Schwebebalken und Boden. Die Männer treten in den Disziplinen Pauschenpferd, Boden, Ringen, Sprung, Barren und Reck an.
Gute Turnerinnen und Turner zeichnen sich durch eine Vielzahl motorischer Fertigkeiten, durch Kraft, Schnelligkeit und Beweglichkeit sowie durch ein Höchstmass an koordinativen Kompetenzen aus.
Quelle: Jugend+Sport

Angebot

Das CST verfügt über eine hervorragend für das Kunstturnen ausgerüstete Anlage mit fix verankerten Geräten − die Halle Regazzi. Zwei weitere Dreifachhallen (Gottardo und Naviglio) erlauben das Training aller Disziplinen des Kunstturnens unter hervorragenden Bedingungen. Dank Landegruben können technisch besonders anspruchsvolle neue Elemente gefahrlos geübt werden (Halle Naviglio). Das regionale Trainingszentrum für Kunstturnen der Associazione Cantonale Ticinese di Ginnastica befindet sich im CST.

Weitere Dokumente

Merkblatt FTEM

Trainingshandbücher

Merkblatt Unfallprävention

Leitbild Jugend+Sport

  • Kurzfassung
    22.05.2017 | PDF, 6 Seiten, 179 KB, Deutsch

Sicherheit


Nationales Jugendsportzentrum Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 11
Fax
+41 58 468 61 02

E-Mail


Empfang

Täglich von 8.00 bis 18.00 Uhr

Von November bis Februar können die Bürozeiten am Wochenende eingeschränkt sein.



Kontakt drucken

Nationales Jugendsportzentrum

Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero

Karte ansehen

Download