print preview

Corporate events and seminars

CST offers an array of facilities and activities for conferences, workshops, seminars and corporate events. We are surrounded by a stunning landscape and enjoy an incredibly sunny climate. What's more, we offer a wide range of sports activities, state-of-the-art logistics and a level of service that is second to none.

Eventi aziendali

Every company is faced with the challenge of running events to boost team morale. Sport is a fantastic way to achieve this.  

CST is the perfect place to get away from the daily grind and round out conferences, seminars and workshops with a side helping of sport. Not only do we offer a fresh and dynamic environment, stunning surroundings and friendly, professional staff, but we also have an infrastructure that allows for a wide range of leisure and seminar activities.

Promoting team spirit
Seven excellent reasons to book an event or sports day at CST:

  • Help employees to identify more with the company and boost team morale
  • Improve cooperation within the group (team building)
  • Motivate employees to reach targets
  • Get to know one another outside of the working environment
  • Establish and develop personal relationships
  • Celebrate a special event
  • Run an outdoor training course in a sporting environment

CST has 160 sports facilities at your disposal. These are ideal for leisure sports activities, multi-sports days and company tournaments.

 

 

Eventi aziendali2

Sports activities

Sport will be a highlight of your corporate event programme. A sports day at a venue such as CST will boost team morale.

CST offers a wide range of team sports comprising not just classic football tournaments, floorball and beach volleyball, but also lesser known activities such as Kin-Ball and bubble football. The Centre also offers water sports activities, such as canoeing and stand-up paddle boarding, and individual sports, such as archery, climbing and fencing.

Best times to book

At certain times the year, you can enjoy greater availability of facilities and complete peace. The best times to book an event are weekends in May, June and September. During these months, the sports facilities are guaranteed to be available and the climate is warm and sunny.

Thanks to the mild winters in Ticino, it is also possible to enjoy outdoor sports activities and excursions at this time of year. The best time to book events during the winter season is between October and February. During this period, the sports facilities are in less demand and the triple gymnasia are also available.  

Eventi aziendali3

Suggested programme

 Friday

  • Morning: Arrival and check-in
  • Midday: Welcome and lunch
  • Afternoon: Sports and seminar activities
  • Evening: Dinner and social evening

Saturday

  • Morning: Breakfast and sports activities
  • Midday: Lunch
  • Afternoon: Sports activities, award ceremony and departure


Sarah Bazzocco Event Manager
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 23

E-Mail

Sarah Bazzocco

Event Manager

Download

Unternehmensanlässe und Seminare

Das Angebot des CST für Konferenzen, Workshops, Seminare und Unternehmensanlässe ist vielfältig: Wir bieten eine schöne, praktisch immer sonnige Landschaft, eine breite Palette an Sportaktivitäten, eine hochmoderne Logistik und höchste Dienstleistungsqualität.

Eventi aziendali

Jedes Unternehmen ist zur Förderung des Teamgeists mit der Herausforderung konfrontiert, Anlässe für Mitarbeitende durchzuführen. Sport ist ein optimaler Weg, um dieses Ziel zu erreichen.  

Das CST ist der ideale Ort, um aus der Alltagsroutine auszubrechen und Konferenzen, Seminare und Workshops mit einer Prise Sport zu bereichern. Wir warten nicht nur mit einem frischen und dynamischen Ambiente, einer traumhaft schönen Umgebung sowie freundlichem und kompetentem Personal auf, sondern auch mit einer Infrastruktur, die vielseitige Freizeit- und Seminaraktivitäten ermöglicht.

Den Teamgeist fördern
Sieben gute Gründe, um einen Anlass oder einen Sporttag im CST zu organisieren:

  • Stärkung der Identifizierung mit dem Unternehmen und des Zugehörigkeitsgefühls
  • Verbesserung der Zusammenarbeit in der Gruppe (Teambuilding)
  • Motivation der Mitarbeitenden zur Erreichung von Zielvorgaben
  • Kennenlernen ausserhalb des beruflichen Rahmens
  • Aufbau und Entwicklung von persönlichen Beziehungen
  • Feier eines besonderen Ereignisses
  • Durchführung einer Schulung im Freien, in einer Sportumgebung

Das CST bietet Ihnen 160 Sportanlagen, die bestens für Freizeitsportaktivitäten, polysportive Sporttage und Unternehmensturniere geeignet sind.

 

Eventi aziendali2

Sportaktivitäten
Sport ist ein Highlight auf dem Programm Ihres Unternehmensanlasses. Mit einem Sporttag in einer Freizeitumgebung wie dem CST lässt sich das Zugehörigkeitsgefühl zum Team steigern.

Das CST wartet mit einer breiten Palette von Teamsportaktivitäten auf, die nicht nur das klassische Fussballturnier, Unihockey oder Beachvolley, sondern auch weniger bekannte Teamsportarten wie Kin-Ball oder Bubble Soccer umfasst. Für spezifische Anforderungen stehen zudem Wassersportaktivitäten wie Kanu und Stand-up-Paddling oder Individualsportarten wie Bogenschiessen, Klettern, Fechten und viele andere im Angebot.

Der ideale Zeitraum
Grosse Verfügbarkeit der Anlagen und absolute Ruhe: Diese Vorzüge können Sie zu gewissen Jahreszeiten ganz besonders geniessen. Der ideale Zeitraum für die Organisation eines Anlasses sind die Wochenenden im Mai, Juni und September. In diesen Monaten ist die Verfügbarkeit der Sportanlagen gewährleistet und das Klima ist angenehm sonnig und warm.

Dank der milden Winter im Tessin sind auch in dieser Jahreszeit Sportaktivitäten oder Ausflüge im Freien möglich. Die beste Periode in der Wintersaison für die Organisation von Anlässen sind die Monate Oktober bis Februar. In diesem Zeitraum sind die Sportanlagen wenig ausgelastet, auch die Dreifachhallen stehen zur Verfügung.   

Eventi aziendali3

Programmvorschlag

 Freitag

  • Vormittag: Anreise der Teilnehmenden und Check-in
  • Mittag: Begrüssung und Mittagessen
  • Nachmittag: Sport- und Seminaraktivitäten
  • Abend: Nachtessen und festlicher Abend

Samstag

  • Vormittag: Frühstück und Sportaktivitäten
  • Mittag: Mittagessen
  • Nachmittag: Sportaktivitäten, Preisverleihung und Abreise der Teilnehmenden


Sarah Bazzocco Event-Verantwortliche
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 23

E-Mail


Kontakt drucken

Sarah Bazzocco

Event-Verantwortliche

Karte ansehen

Ihr Anlass im CST

Download