print preview

Guidelines for sporting and other events

Please take note of the following points to ensure your event runs smoothly at all stages.

Direttive manifestazioni sportive
Photo: Ralph Heksch

Form
If you would like to organize an event at CST, please complete the form in the right-hand column and return it to the contact address provided. We will send you a quote or confirmation based on the information you provide.

Sports equipment
You can order sports equipment (small items) using the order form on this page. 

Vehicles at CST
No motorized vehicles may be used on the CST premises. Subject to written request, special permission may be granted to organize a medical standby service or drinks stand.

Parking
All vehicles must be parked in the CST car park, as shown on the map. 

Guide price
When you book the facilities, your booking confirmation will include a guide price. However, the final price may differ from this guide price, depending on whether any additional work needs to be carried out by CST staff.

Safety
The organizer is responsible for ensuring that the necessary safety measures are in place in all areas:

  • Medical: first aiders, doctor, ambulance response service

  • Sport: qualified instructors with valid qualifications

  • Logistics: parking service, access control

For CST events with more than 100 participants, officials must be deployed to oversee parking.

Cleaning
The organizer is responsible for cleaning the premises and facilities at CST once the event has finished. Any additional cleaning that needs to be carried out by CST staff will be invoiced separately.

Alcohol
Alcoholic drinks are prohibited during sporting events. Special permission will be granted for corporate events involving lunchtime or evening meals. This permission must be sought in writing from the management. 

Smoking
The entire CST site is a non-smoking zone. However, there are three areas where smoking is permitted: the covered shelter opposite the Sasso Rosso building, the area behind the campsite's theory room and the area next to the water sports centre by the lake.


Sarah Bazzocco Event manager
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 23

E-Mail

Sarah Bazzocco

Event manager

Richtlinien für Sportanlässe und Events

Wir bitten Sie, die folgenden Punkte zu beachten, um die Vorbereitung Ihres Anlasses zu erleichtern und dessen reibungslosen Ablauf zu gewährleisten.

Direttive manifestazioni sportive
Foto: Ralph Heksch

Formular
Wenn Sie einen Anlass im CST organisieren wollen, füllen Sie bitte das Formular aus, das Sie in der Spalte rechts finden, und senden es an unsere angegebene Kontaktadresse. Auf der Basis Ihrer Ankündigung erhalten Sie eine Offerte oder gegebenenfalls eine Bestätigung.

Sportmaterial
Sportmaterial (Kleinmaterial) können Sie über das Bestellformular auf dieser Seite bestellen.  

Verkehr im CST
Im Areal des CST ist jeglicher motorisierter Verkehr untersagt. Auf schriftliche Anfrage können Ausnahmegenehmigungen für die Organisation eines Samariter-Pikettdienstes oder eines Getränkestands erteilt werden.

Parkplätze
Alle Fahrzeuge müssen auf dem Parkplatz des CST parkiert werden, der auf dem Plan angegeben ist. 

Richtpreis
Wenn Sie eine Bestätigung für die Reservierung der Anlagen erhalten, enthält diese einen Richtpreis. Der Endpreis kann je nach eventuell zusätzlich anfallenden Arbeiten, die vom Personal des CST ausgeführt werden müssen, vom Richtpreis abweichen.

Sicherheit
Der Organisator ist verantwortlich für die Organisation aller erforderlichen Sicherheitsmassnahmen in allen Bereichen:

  • Medizin: Samariter, Arzt, Ambulanz-Pikettdienst

  • Sport: Qualifizierte Instruktoren mit gültigen Anerkennungen

  • Logistik: Parkplatzdienst, Zugangskontrolle

Für Anlässe mit mehr als 100 Teilnehmenden im CST ist der Einsatz von Ordnungskräften für die Verwaltung der Parkplätze obligatorisch.

Reinigung
Der Organisationsverantwortliche ist für die Reinigung der Räumlichkeiten und Anlagen im CST nach Ende des Anlasses zuständig. Eventuell zusätzlich anfallende, durch das Personal des CST ausgeführte Reinigungsarbeiten werden separat in Rechnung gestellt.

Alkohol
Die Abgabe von alkoholischen Getränken während Sportanlässen ist nicht erlaubt. Sondergenehmigungen werden für Unternehmensanlässe mit Mittag- oder Nachtessen gewährt. Eine solche Genehmigung muss schriftlich bei der Direktion eingeholt werden. 

Rauchen
Das ganze CST-Areal ist eine Nichtraucherzone. Für Raucher gibt es drei Raucherecken: Der überdachte Unterstand gegenüber dem Gebäude Sasso Rosso, der Bereich hinter dem Theoriesaal des Campings und beim Wassersportzentrum in der Nähe des Sees.


Sarah Bazzocco Event-Verantwortliche
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 23

E-Mail


Kontakt drucken

Sarah Bazzocco

Event-Verantwortliche

Karte ansehen

Download