Sportech

Applied sport science and technology days are held at CST.

Sportech
Photo: CST/Ti-Press

Sportech presents scientific and technical innovations in recreational and elite sport. The application of science to sport is presented in an interactive way during workshops. Visitors are then invited to try things out in different ways:

  • With their body (experiment, test, learn)
  • With their senses (see, hear, touch, taste)
  • With their mind (understand, reflect, discuss, question)

This event is an opportunity for schoolchildren, teachers, trainers, club officials, athletes and anyone else who's interested, to get to grips with the latest scientific and technical developments in sport. Sportech days are an opportunity for schoolchildren, teachers, trainers, club officials, athletes and other interested parties to get to grips with the latest scientific and technical developments in sport. 

Organization
"Sportech" days are organized by the University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland (SUPSI) and the CST in cooperation with the Swiss Academy of Engineering Sciences (SATW), the Department for Education, Culture and Sport (DECS), and the Centro di medicina e di chirurgia dello sport (CMCS) at La Carità hospital in Locarno.


National Youth Sports Centre Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 11
Fax
+41 58 468 61 02

E-Mail


Next Sportech day

January 2019


Print contact

National Youth Sports Centre

Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero

Show map

Download

Sportech

Im CST finden die Tage zu den Anwendungen von Wissenschaft und Technik im Sport statt.

Sportech
Foto: CST/Ti-Press

Sportech präsentiert wissenschaftliche und technische Innovationen im Breiten- und Spitzensport. An den Workshops werden wissenschaftliche Anwendungen im Sport auf interaktive Weise präsentiert. Anschliessend werden die Besucher eingeladen, die Anwendungen auf verschiedene Arten zu testen:

  • Mit ihrem Körper (experimentieren, testen, lernen)
  • Mit ihren Sinnen (sehen, hören, berühren, schmecken)
  • Mit ihrem Geist (verstehen, reflektieren, diskutieren, fragen)

Der Anlass ist eine Gelegenheit für die Schülerinnen und Schüler, Lehrpersonen, Trainerinnen und Trainer, Clubverantwortliche, Athletinnen und Athleten sowie alle Interessierten, wissenschaftliche und technische Neuerungen im Sport kennenzulernen. Bei diesem Anlass handelt es sich um eine reine Lehrveranstaltung ohne Erwerbszweck.

Organisation
Die «Sportech»-Tage werden von der Scuola universitaria professionale della Svizzera italiana (SUPSI) und dem CST unterstützt. Organisiert werden sie gemeinsam mit der Schweizerischen Akademie der Technischen Wissenschaften (SATW), dem Dipartimento dell'educazione, della cultura e e dello sport (DECS) und dem Centro cantonale di medicina dello sport  dell'Ente ospedaliero cantonale.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Nationales Jugendsportzentrum Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 11
Fax
+41 58 468 61 02

E-Mail


Die nächste Ausgabe

22.-25. Januar 2019



Kontakt drucken

Nationales Jugendsportzentrum

Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero

Karte ansehen

Download