print preview

Sportissima

Objective
The event is supported by the Department for Education, Culture and Sport (DECS) of Canton Ticino. The aim is to encourage residents of Ticino to do at least 30 minutes of sport every day – the minimum daily amount required to stay fit.

Sportissima at CST
In Tenero, participants can design their own customized sports programme, choosing from around fifty different sports. Anyone participating in one or more of the Sportissima activities for 30 minutes receives a small gift bearing the event emblem.

Organization
Local clubs such as the Verzaschese Excursion Company (SEV), the Unione sportiva Ascona and the gymnastics associations of Losone and Brissago help to ensure that the event is a success. The event is sponsored by Swisslos, Helsana and Coop.

 


Valentina Pozzi-Torelli Sports correspondent
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 17

E-Mail


Next Sportissima day

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Download

LogoSportissima2019-15anni

Sportissima

Der vom Departement für Erziehung, Bildung und Sport des Kantons Tessin unterstützte Anlass lädt die Tessiner Bevölkerung dazu ein, «jeden Tag mindestens 30 Minuten Sport zu treiben, das tägliche Mindestmass, um fit zu bleiben».

In Tenero können die Teilnehmenden ihr eigenes Sportprogramm nach Mass aus rund fünfzig Sportarten zusammenstellen. Wer sich bei einer oder mehreren Sportissima-Aktivitäten während 30 Minuten bewegt, erhält ein kleines Geschenk mit dem Emblem des Events.

Lokale Vereine wie die Società escursionistica verzaschese, die Unione sportiva Ascona sowie die Turnverbände Losone und Brissago tragen zum guten Gelingen des Anlasses bei. Der Event wird von  Swisslos, Helsana und Coop gesponsert.

 

 

 


Valentina Pozzi-Torelli Sportkoordinatorin
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 17

E-Mail


Die nächste Ausgabe

Sonntag, 8. September 2019


Kontakt drucken

Valentina Pozzi-Torelli

Sportkoordinatorin

Karte ansehen

Download

Logo_Sportissima_2018