print preview

Guest accommodation

CST has a total of 270 beds in four different buildings. Accommodation is available all year round but only for guests who opt for full board.

Sasso Rosso

Sasso Rosso

The reception and admin offices are located on the ground floor of the Sasso Rosso accommodation. The rooms with lake view are located on the 1st to 4th floors. The beds have pillows and duvets. Sanitary facilities (shower and lavatory facilities) are available on each floor. Double rooms have a television.

Mezzodì

mezzodì
Photo: Ralph Heksch

Rooms that can be used as theory rooms, and a big veranda, are located on the ground floor of the Mezzodì accommodation. The rooms are located on the 1st and 2nd floors. The beds have pillows and duvets. Sanitary facilities (shower and lavatory facilities) are available on each floor. Double rooms have a television.

Residence

residence
Photo: Ralph Heksch

The Residence accommodation is particularly suitable for accommodating teams. The beds have pillows and duvets. There is a television in each room. Sanitary facilities (shower and lavatory facilities) are available on each floor. The “Time Out” room has a television, comfy sofas and a kitchenette. On the ground floor, there is a room in which bicycles and other sports equipment can be stored.

Casa Ospiti

casa ospiti
Photo: Ralph Heksch

The Casa Ospiti accommodation is located outside CST, 100 m from the north entrance. The beds have pillows and duvets. The small lounge on the 2nd floor has a television and sofas.


National Youth Sports Centre Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 11
Fax
+41 58 468 61 02

E-Mail


Reception

Daily from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Office hours may be limited at weekends from November to February.


National Youth Sports Centre

Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero

Download

Seite drucken

Unterkunftsgebäude

Das CST verfügt über insgesamt 280 Betten in vier Unterkunftsgebäuden, die während dem ganzen Jahr geöffnet sind. Die Übernachtung in den Unterkunftsgebäuden ist nur mit Vollpension möglich.

Sasso Rosso

Sasso Rosso
Foto: BASPO

Im Erdgeschoss der Unterkunft Sasso Rosso befinden sich Rezeption und Verwaltungsbüros. Von der 1. bis zur 4. Etage befinden sich die Zimmer mit Seeblick. Die Betten sind mit Kissen und Bettdecken ausgestattet. Die sanitären Einrichtungen (Duschen und WC) befinden sich auf der Etage. Doppelzimmer verfügen über einen Fernseher.

Mezzodì

mezzodì
Foto: Ralph Heksch

Im Erdgeschoss der Unterkunft Mezzodì befinden sich Räume, die als Theorieräume genutzt werden, und eine grosse Veranda. In der 1. und 2. Etage sind die Zimmer. Die Betten sind mit Kissen und Bettdecken ausgestattet. Die sanitären Anlagen (Duschen und WC) befinden sich auf der Etage. Doppelzimmer verfügen über einen Fernseher.

Residence

residence
Foto: Ralph Heksch

Die Unterkunft Residence eignet sich besonders für die Beherbergung von Mannschaften. Die Betten sind mit Kissen und Bettdecke ausgestattet. In jedem Zimmer ist ein Fernseher. Die sanitären Anlagen (Duschen und WC) befinden sich auf der Etage. Das «Time-out»-Zimmer ist mit Fernseher, bequemen Sofas und einer Kochnische ausgestattet. Im Erdgeschoss gibt es einen Raum, in dem Fahrräder und andere Sportgeräte aufbewahrt werden können.

Casa Ospiti

casa ospiti
Foto: Ralph Heksch

Die Unterkunft Casa Ospiti befindet sich ausserhalb des CST, 100 m vom Nordeingang entfernt. Die Betten sind mit Kissen und Bettdecken ausgestattet. Der kleine Aufenthaltsraum im 2. Stock ist mit Fernseher und Sofas ausgestattet.


Nationales Jugendsportzentrum Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 11
Fax
+41 58 468 61 02

E-Mail


Empfang

Täglich von 8.00 bis 18.00 Uhr

Von November bis Februar können die Bürozeiten am Wochenende eingeschränkt sein.


Nationales Jugendsportzentrum

Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero

Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt

Download