print preview

Tutti i talenti ticinesi a Tenero (4T) camp

Once a year, sporting talents from around 15 sports associations in Ticino train together for a week at CST.

The 4T camp offers talented young athletes from Ticino the opportunity to enjoy first-rate training in their discipline while interacting with athletes from other disciplines.

This exceptional camp is rated very highly by the sports associations in Ticino. It follows a tried-and-tested format. During their time at CST, the talented young participants train twice a day in their discipline. The rest of the time is devoted to complementary activities such as aquafit, dance, massages and climbing.

Organization
The 4T camp is supported by Swisslos and Cool & Clean. It differs from traditional training camps in that it offers added value in the form of complementary sports and interaction with athletes from other disciplines. The young athletes take part in joint training sessions and tournaments with other groups.

Performance tests
In addition to their own training, the youngsters have the opportunity to take performance tests. For the purpose of these tests, CST collaborates with the Centro cantonale di medicina dello sport (CCMS).

More than just sport
Concerts, festivities and other exciting events are held in the evenings. This is a great opportunity for the youngsters to get to know each other a little better and have some fun.


Francesco Bernasconi Sports correspondent
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 75

E-Mail


Upcoming camp

29 October - 2 November 2018

Francesco Bernasconi

Sports correspondent

Tessiner Talent Treff Tenero (4T)

Einmal im Jahr treffen sich die Tessiner Sporttalente von rund fünfzehn Sportverbänden, um während einer Woche im CST zu trainieren.

Das Camp 4T (Tessiner Talent Treff Tenero) bietet den Tessiner Nachwuchstalenten die Möglichkeit, unter optimalen Bedingungen in ihrer Disziplin zu trainieren und gleichzeitig den Kontakt mit Athletinnen und Athleten aus anderen Sportarten zu pflegen.

Das qualitativ hochwertige Camp wird von den Tessiner Sportverbänden generell sehr geschätzt. Das Format hat sich bewährt. Während dem Aufenthalt im CST trainieren die Nachwuchstalente grundsätzlich zweimal pro Tag in ihrer Sportart. Die restliche Zeit ist ergänzenden Aktivitäten wie Aquafit, Tanz, Massagen oder Klettersport gewidmet.

Organisation
Das Camp 4T wird von Swisslos und Cool & Clean unterstützt. Der Unterschied zu herkömmlichen Trainingslagern besteht im Mehrwert durch die Ausübung ergänzender Sportarten und die Anwesenheit von Sportlerinnen und Sportlern anderer Disziplinen. Die Jugendlichen nehmen an gemeinsamen Trainings und Turnieren mit anderen Gruppen teil.

Leistungstests
Neben dem eigentlichen Training haben die Jugendlichen die Möglichkeit, Leistungstests durchzuführen. Für diese Tests arbeitet das CST mit dem Kantonalen Zentrum für Sportmedizin (CCMS). 

Nicht nur Sport
Am Abend stehen Konzerte, Feierlichkeiten und andere spannende Anlässe auf dem Programm. Die Jugendlichen bekommen die Gelegenheit, sich näher kennenzulernen und Spass gemeinsam zu haben.


Francesco Bernasconi Sportkoordinator
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 75

E-Mail


Die nächsten Camps

Vom 29. Oktober bis 2. November 2018
Vom 28. Oktober bis 1. November 2019


Kontakt drucken

Francesco Bernasconi

Sportkoordinator

Karte ansehen