Football

Calcio_1
Photo: CST/Ti-Press

Football is one of the most popular sports at CST. Ticino is a great place to prepare for the football season. The incredibly mild year-round climate makes CST an ideal venue for running training camps. During the course of the year, a hundred or so clubs undertake pre-season training activities at CST.
The Swiss Football Association has also set up a training centre at CST (Credit Suisse Academy). The German national team stayed at CST during the 2008 UEFA European Football Championship. They were very complementary about the quality of services offered by the Centre.

Campi erba naturale
Natural grass pitches

Tenero: 3T, Tutti i Talenti a Tenero. Nella foto,  il campo sintetico Brochin . © Ti-Press / Samuel Golay
Artificial grass pitches

Facilities

CST offers a range of facilities for football, including 7 regulation-size grass pitches, 3 artificial grass pitches (2 x FIFA 2-star certified and 1 x 3G), 6 non-regulation pitches and 2 soccer arenas (one on sand). Goals of different sizes are available, as is all the equipment necessary for training sessions.

Other documents

Promemoria FTEM

Quaderni d'allenamento

Promemoria: prevenzione degli infortuni

Piano direttivo di G+S

Documenti specifici


National Youth Sports Centre Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 11
Fax
+41 58 468 61 02

E-Mail


Reception

Daily from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Office hours may be limited at weekends from November to February.



Print contact

National Youth Sports Centre

Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero

Show map

Download

Fussball

Calcio_1
Foto: CST/Ti-Press

Fussball ist eine der am häufigsten ausgeübten Sportarten im CST. Das Tessin bietet hervorragende Bedingungen für eine optimale Vorbereitung der Fussballsaison. Aufgrund des ausgesprochen milden Klimas während allen vier Jahreszeiten ist das CST ein idealer Ort für Trainingslager. Rund hundert Fussballclubs absolvieren über das ganze Jahr einen Teil ihrer Saisonvorbereitung im CST.
Der Schweizerische Fussballverband hat im CST ein Ausbildungszentrum eingerichtet (Credit Suisse Academy). Anlässlich der Europameisterschaft 2008 hat das CST die deutsche Nationalmannschaft beherbergt. Diese hat sich lobend über die Qualität der vom CST gebotenen Dienstleistungen geäussert.

Campi erba naturale
Reguläre Rasenspielfelder

Tenero: 3T, Tutti i Talenti a Tenero. Nella foto,  il campo sintetico Brochin . © Ti-Press / Samuel Golay
Kunstrasenplätze

Angebot

Das CST bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten für Fussball: 7 reguläre Rasenspielfelder, 3 Kunstrasenplätze, davon 2 Plätze mit FIFA-Zwei-Sterne-Siegel sowie ein Platz der dritten Generation, 6 nicht reguläre Felder. Wir stellen Tore verschiedener Grössen sowie das notwendige Trainingsmaterial zur Verfügung.

Weitere Dokumente

Merkblatt FTEM

Trainingshandbücher

Merkblatt Unfallprävention

Leitbild Jugend+Sport

  • Kurzfassung
    22.05.2017 | PDF, 6 Seiten, 179 KB, Deutsch

Spezifische Unterlagen


Nationales Jugendsportzentrum Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 11
Fax
+41 58 468 61 02

E-Mail


Empfang

Täglich von 8.00 bis 18.00 Uhr

Von November bis Februar können die Bürozeiten am Wochenende eingeschränkt sein.



Kontakt drucken

Nationales Jugendsportzentrum

Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero

Karte ansehen

Download