print preview

Organization

CST is divided into four areas of activity:

  • Course and Event Management offers help and support with planning and organizing residential and non-residential courses, as well as events.
  • Logistics is responsible for the buildings and facilities.
  • Accommodation, Catering and Cleaning guarantees the quality of accommodation and catering.
  • Youth sport development encompasses the sporting and educational development of talented young Swiss athletes, is coordinated by Performance Sport.

Other organizational areas include Administration and Finance, Communication and IT.

The Executive Board is responsible for the strategic management of CST:

caprara_bixio

Bixio Caprara
Dir. CST
bixio.caprara@baspo.admin.ch 

steffen_liess

Steffen Liess
Elite Sport
steffen.liess@baspo.admin.ch 

christian_pasquetto-cerutti

Christian Pasquetto-Cerutti
Accommodation, Catering and Cleaning
christian.pasquetto-cerutti@baspo.admin.ch 

matasci_alan

Alan Matasci
Courses and Events Management
alan.matasci@baspo.admin.ch 

nessi_andrea

Andrea Nessi
Logistics
andrea.nessi@baspo.admin.ch

mazzonzelli_elisa

Elisa Mazzonzelli
Administration and Finance
elisa.mazzonzelli@baspo.admin.ch 


National Youth Sports Centre Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 11
Fax
+41 58 468 61 02

E-Mail


Reception

Daily from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Office hours may be limited at weekends from November to February.


National Youth Sports Centre

Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero