print preview

Corporate events and seminars

CST offers an array of facilities and activities for conferences, workshops, seminars and corporate events. We are surrounded by a stunning landscape and enjoy an incredibly sunny climate. What's more, we offer a wide range of sports activities, state-of-the-art logistics and a level of service that is second to none.

Eventi aziendali

Every company is faced with the challenge of running events to boost team morale. Sport is a fantastic way to achieve this.  

CST is the perfect place to get away from the daily grind and round out conferences, seminars and workshops with a side helping of sport. Not only do we offer a fresh and dynamic environment, stunning surroundings and friendly, professional staff, but we also have an infrastructure that allows for a wide range of leisure and seminar activities.

Promoting team spirit
Seven excellent reasons to book an event or sports day at CST:

  • Help employees to identify more with the company and boost team morale
  • Improve cooperation within the group (team building)
  • Motivate employees to reach targets
  • Get to know one another outside of the working environment
  • Establish and develop personal relationships
  • Celebrate a special event
  • Run an outdoor training course in a sporting environment

CST has 160 sports facilities at your disposal. These are ideal for leisure sports activities, multi-sports days and company tournaments.

 

 

Eventi aziendali2

Sports activities

Sport will be a highlight of your corporate event programme. A sports day at a venue such as CST will boost team morale.

CST offers a wide range of team sports comprising not just classic football tournaments, floorball and beach volleyball, but also lesser known activities such as Kin-Ball and bubble football. The Centre also offers water sports activities, such as canoeing and stand-up paddle boarding, and individual sports, such as archery, climbing and fencing.

Best times to book

At certain times the year, you can enjoy greater availability of facilities and complete peace. The best times to book an event are weekends in May, June and September. During these months, the sports facilities are guaranteed to be available and the climate is warm and sunny.

Thanks to the mild winters in Ticino, it is also possible to enjoy outdoor sports activities and excursions at this time of year. The best time to book events during the winter season is between October and February. During this period, the sports facilities are in less demand and the triple gymnasia are also available.  

Eventi aziendali3

Suggested programme

 Friday

  • Morning: Arrival and check-in
  • Midday: Welcome and lunch
  • Afternoon: Sports and seminar activities
  • Evening: Dinner and social evening

Saturday

  • Morning: Breakfast and sports activities
  • Midday: Lunch
  • Afternoon: Sports activities, award ceremony and departure


Sarah Bazzocco Event Manager
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 23

E-Mail

Sarah Bazzocco

Event Manager

Download

print preview

Séminaires et autres manifestations d’entreprise

Dans un cadre idyllique sous le soleil tessinois, le CST offre un large éventail de sports, des prestations logistiques de haute qualité et des services d’exception: un lieu idéal pour organiser conférences, ateliers, séminaires et autres manifestations d’entreprise.

Eventi aziendali

Toutes les entreprises cherchent à organiser des rencontres entre collaborateurs pour renforcer l’esprit d’équipe. Le sport est un excellent moyen d’atteindre cet objectif.
Le CST est le lieu rêvé pour un moment d’évasion: il permet de sortir de la routine en combinant exercice physique et conférences, séminaires ou ateliers. L’ambiance y est jeune et dynamique, le décor propre à inspirer et à émerveiller vos collaborateurs. Outre un personnel cordial et compétent, le centre met à votre disposition une infrastructure qui offre une multitude de possibilités pour se divertir et approfondir les liens.

Développer l’esprit d’équipe
Organiser une manifestation ou une journée sportive au CST permet:

  • de renforcer le sentiment d’appartenance à l’entreprise
  • de souder le groupe de travail et de stimuler la collaboration (team building)
  • d’inciter le personnel à atteindre les objectifs fixés
  • d’apprendre à se connaître hors du contexte professionnel
  • d’établir et de développer des relations interpersonnelles
  • de célébrer un événement particulier
  • de proposer un cours de formation en plein air et dans une ambiance sportive

Le CST met à disposition 160 installations sportives. Les collaborateurs ont ainsi tout le loisir de pratiquer des d’activités sportives d’intensité moyenne, de profiter de journées polysportives et de s’affronter lors de joutes sportives d’entreprise.

Eventi aziendali2

Les activités sportives
Le CST propose des activités sportives collectives, des plus classiques (tournois de football, de unihockey ou de beach-volley) aux moins connues (kin-ball ou bubble soccer). Les groupes ayant des exigences particulières peuvent choisir des activités aquatiques telles que le canoë ou le stand-up paddle, ou encore opter pour des sports individuels comme le tir à l’arc, l’escalade, l’escrime et beaucoup d’autres.

Les périodes idéales
Pour bénéficier d’une grande disponibilité des infrastructures et d’un maximum de tranquillité, certains moments de l’année sont plus recommandés que d’autres. Les week-ends des mois de mai, juin et septembre constituent des périodes idéales pour organiser votre manifestation: l’ensoleillement garantit des températures agréables et le CST n’est pas pris d’assaut par les sportifs.
La douceur des hivers tessinois permet de pratiquer des activités sportives en plein air ou de faire des balades durant cette saison également. La meilleure période pour prévoir une manifestation s’étend donc d’octobre à février, lorsque l’affluence est réduite et que le CST peut mettre à votre disposition ses salles triples.

eventi aziendali3

Exemple de programme

Vendredi

  • Matin: arrivée des participants et check-in
  • Midi: mot de bienvenue et dîner  
  • Après-midi: activités sportives et séminaires
  • Soirée: souper et soirée festive

Samedi

  • Matin: petit-déjeuner et activités sportives
  • Midi: dîner
  • Après-midi: activités sportives, remise des prix et départ des participants


Sarah Bazzocco Responsable de l’événementiel
Tél.
+41 58 468 61 23

E-Mail

Sarah Bazzocco

Responsable de l’événementiel

Nous vous prions d'utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous (en italien) pour réserver vos activités

Documents à télécharger