print preview

Sportissima

Objective
The event is supported by the Department for Education, Culture and Sport (DECS) of Canton Ticino. The aim is to encourage residents of Ticino to do at least 30 minutes of sport every day – the minimum daily amount required to stay fit.

Sportissima at CST
In Tenero, participants can design their own customized sports programme, choosing from around fifty different sports. Anyone participating in one or more of the Sportissima activities for 30 minutes receives a small gift bearing the event emblem.

Organization
Local clubs such as the Verzaschese Excursion Company (SEV), the Unione sportiva Ascona and the gymnastics associations of Losone and Brissago help to ensure that the event is a success. The event is sponsored by Swisslos, Helsana and Coop.

 


Valentina Pozzi-Torelli Sports correspondent
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 17

E-Mail


Next Sportissima day

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Download

LogoSportissima2019-15anni

print preview

Sportissima

But
Organisée par le Département tessinois de l’instruction publique, de la culture et du sport, cette manifestation encourage la population «à faire au moins 30 minutes de sport chaque jour, ce qui est le minimum nécessaire pour rester en forme».

Sportissima au CST
A Tenero, les participants ont le choix entre une cinquantaine d’activités physiques, à partir desquelles ils peuvent composer leur programme personnel. Toute personne ayant bougé au moins 30 minutes dans ce cadre reçoit un petit cadeau emblématique de l’événement.

Organisation
Pour la mise en œuvre de cette manifestation, le CST peut compter sur le soutien et la compétence des sociétés de gymnastique de Brissago et de Losone, de la société de randonnée pédestre du Val Verzasca et de l’Union sportive d’Ascona. Swisslos, Helsana et Coop sponsorisent l’événement.


Valentina Pozzi-Torelli Coordinatrice de sport
Tél.
+41 58 468 61 17

E-Mail


Prochaine édition

Dimanche 13 septembre 2020

Documents à télécharger

LogoSportissima2019-15anni