print preview

Guest accommodation

CST has a total of 270 beds in four different buildings. Accommodation is available all year round but only for guests who opt for full board.

Sasso Rosso

Sasso Rosso

The reception and admin offices are located on the ground floor of the Sasso Rosso accommodation. The rooms with lake view are located on the 1st to 4th floors. The beds have pillows and duvets. Sanitary facilities (shower and lavatory facilities) are available on each floor. Double rooms have a television.

Mezzodì

mezzodì
Photo: Ralph Heksch

Rooms that can be used as theory rooms, and a big veranda, are located on the ground floor of the Mezzodì accommodation. The rooms are located on the 1st and 2nd floors. The beds have pillows and duvets. Sanitary facilities (shower and lavatory facilities) are available on each floor. Double rooms have a television.

Residence

residence
Photo: Ralph Heksch

The Residence accommodation is particularly suitable for accommodating teams. The beds have pillows and duvets. There is a television in each room. Sanitary facilities (shower and lavatory facilities) are available on each floor. The “Time Out” room has a television, comfy sofas and a kitchenette. On the ground floor, there is a room in which bicycles and other sports equipment can be stored.

Casa Ospiti

casa ospiti
Photo: Ralph Heksch

The Casa Ospiti accommodation is located outside CST, 100 m from the north entrance. The beds have pillows and duvets. The small lounge on the 2nd floor has a television and sofas.


National Youth Sports Centre Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero
Tel.
+41 58 468 61 11
Fax
+41 58 468 61 02

E-Mail


Reception

Daily from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Office hours may be limited at weekends from November to February.


National Youth Sports Centre

Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero

Download

print preview

Bâtiments de logement

Le CST dispose en tout de 270 lits répartis dans quatre bâtiments, ouverts toute l'année. Les personnes séjournant dans les bâtiments de logement sont hébergées en pension complète.

Sasso Rosso

Sasso Rosso

Au rez-de-chaussée du bâtiment d’hébergement Sasso Rosso se trouvent la réception et les bureaux de l’administration. Les chambres, avec vue sur le lac, se situent du 1er au 4e étage. Les lits sont pourvus d’un oreiller et d’une couverture. Les sanitaires (douche et toilettes) sont disponibles sur les paliers. Les chambres doubles sont équipées d’une télévision.

Mezzodì

mezzodì
Photo: Ralph Heksch

Le rez-de-chaussée du bâtiment d’hébergement Mezzodì accueille des salles qui peuvent être utilisées comme des salles de théorie ainsi qu’une grande véranda. Les chambres occupent le 1er et le 2e étage. Les lits sont pourvus d’un oreiller et d’une couverture. Les sanitaires (douche et toilettes) sont disponibles sur les paliers. Les chambres doubles sont équipées d’une télévision.

Residence

residence
Photo: Ralph Heksch

Le bâtiment d’hébergement Residence est le lieu idéal pour accueillir des équipes. Les lits sont pourvus d’un oreiller et d’une couverture. Chaque chambre possède en outre une télévision. Les sanitaires (douche et toilettes) se trouvent à l’étage. Les hôtes ont également à leur disposition un salon équipé d'une télévision, de confortables canapés et d’un coin cuisine. Au rez-de-chaussée, ils disposent également d'un local pour entreposer leurs vélos et autres équipements sportifs.

Casa Ospiti

casa ospiti
Photo: Ralph Heksch

La Casa Ospiti est située à l'extérieur du CST, à 100 m de l'entrée nord. Les lits sont pourvus d’un oreiller et d’une couverture. Un petit salon, au 2e étage, offre une télévision et des canapés.


Centre sportif national de la jeunesse Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero
Tél.
+41 58 468 61 11
Fax
+41 58 468 61 02

E-Mail


Réception

Ouverte tous les jours de 8h à 18h.

Réduction possible des heures d’ouverture le week-end entre novembre et février.


Centre sportif national de la jeunesse

Via Brere
CH-6598 Tenero

Document à télécharger